MenuMaker
Exhibitions

NATIONAL PAVILION LIST FOR 2018/19 (01 APRIL 2018 - 31 MARCH 2019)

CONTACT DETAILS OF INCENTIVES PROJECT TEAM:
 

Mr Samuel Maboane (tel: 012 394 1357, e-mail: SMaboane@thedti.gov.za)
Mr Mayanda Gawula (tel: 012 394 1616, e-mail: MGawula@thedti.gov.za)
Ms Virginia Mbuyisa (tel: 012 394 5988, e-mail: VMbuyisa@thedti.gov.za)
Ms Tshepiso Malunga (tel: 012 394 3284, e-mail: TMalunga@thedti.gov.za)
Mr Thebe Chuene (tel: 012 394 5250, e-mail: TChuene@thedti.gov.za)
Ms Dimakatso Magolego (tel: 012 394 5476, e-mail: DRMagolego@thedti.gov.za)
Ms Batseba Morudi (tel: 012 394 1195, e-mail: BMorudi@thedti.gov.za)
Ms Christinah Mbangata (tel:012 394 1707, e-mail: CMbangata@thedti.gov.za )
Mr Dominic Maphosa (tel: 012 394 3935, email: DMaphosa@thedti.gov.za)
Download Full List Here

NB: Event dates subject to change

 
 
 
Archives: